Course Highlights

Cracking MRCOG is an online interactive e-learning platform which would enable candidates to study as per their convenience and time schedule, and will also help candidates to pass their MRCOG exam in one go. This course is mentored by Dr Richa Saxena who is the esteemed author of the bestselling books for MRCOG exams (Textbook for MRCOG-1: Basic Sciences in Obstetrics and Gynaecology, An Evidence-Based Clinical Textbook in Obstetrics and Gynaecology for MRCOG-2, OSCEs in Obstetrics and Gynaecology for MRCOG-3).

What would we OFFER you?

Interactive course modules

Personalised Study Schedule

Self-study Manual

Performance Tracking

Picture Bank

Lecture Notes

Video archive

Frequently Asked Questions

Multiple Mock Exams

Contact via email and whatsapp

Live Webinars & Facebook Sessions

Facebook Group Membership

About MRCOG Examination

The MRCOG (Membership of Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists) is the gold standard, international qualification in obstetrics and gynaecology. First held in 1931, the examination is intended for those doctors who wish to specialise in obstetrics and gynaecology. The RCOG is a truly international organisation comprising of over 14,000 fellows and members worldwide. More than 6,000 obstetricians and gynaecologists of RCOG are working in over 100 countries including UK, Australia, India, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, UAE, etc. The MRCOG examination consists of three parts and is set at the standard of a competent 5-year specialty trainee (ST5). Membership is awarded to those who have passed all three parts of the membership examination, and members may use the designatory letters MRCOG.

Get in touch with us

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers
4838/24, Ansari Road, Daryaganj,
New Delhi - 110 002, INDIA

Mobile No: (+91) 9873886225
(+91) 11 4357 4357



Fill your email and sign up for free monthly newsletter for continuing professional development(CPD)